Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Spector

Joe Spector

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Spector
"Ed and his staff are truly exceptional. You can tell almost immediately that the service they provide is genuine and sincere. This isn't something you see everyday."
Profile photo of Katie Plunkett

Katie Plunkett

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Plunkett
"Ed Hocker and his wonderful, efficient and friendly staff provide excellent insurance service. My family and I have been utilizing their great service for over 20 years and highly recommend them! We are grateful we found them."
Profile photo of David Grella

David Grella

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Grella
"Kathleen was extremely helpful with setting up a new umbrella policy, for my wife and I. She was knowledgeable and efficient. She answered any and all questions and concerns we had. If you have any insurance needs, Kathleen is your go to agent!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn McVicker

Kaitlyn McVicker

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn McVicker
"If I could leave more stars, I would! In particular, Kathleen has always been helpful to provide what I need. She’s knowledgeable, prompt, and very kind when answering the tons of questions I have. I know I’m in good hands!"
Profile photo of Rich Kuczera

Rich Kuczera

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Kuczera
"We've been a customer of Ed Hocker's agency forever. When we do have a question, any question, Kathleen is always there to help. She's a pleasure to deal with. ALWAYS pleasant, knowledgeable in the product, and very responsive. We do appreciate that."
Profile photo of Barbara Tikkanen

Barbara Tikkanen

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Tikkanen
"If you are looking for an great Insurance Agency -- This is the one you want. State Farm is great and the women that work at this agency are top notch, friendly, kind and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joseph Wright

Joseph Wright

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Wright
"Great people in the office"
Profile photo of Louis Scalzo

Louis Scalzo

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Scalzo
"Staff ...ALWAYS on the ball and kind"
Profile photo of Sakina J

Sakina J

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sakina J
"The reviews are accurate. This is the best insurance agency our family has ever worked. Ed Hocker and all the staff, Lauren, Kathleen, & Marsha are outstanding. We have been using State Farm for over 40 years and with Ed, especially for over 20 years. There are many times that we forget to pay the car insurance and it almost lapsed. Ed made it a point to come out to visit to make sure we renew ASAP on a Friday afternoon. Then Monday afternoon, our parked car was totaled in our parking lot. If Ed hadn't come out and reminded us, we would have lost a car and a lot of money. Thank you again! I highly recommended Ed Hocker for anyone who wants exceptional service."
Profile photo of Maria Oliverio

Maria Oliverio

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Oliverio
"Kathleen was wonderful. I needed a copy of the policy and she took care of it immediately"
Profile photo of Mark Cannizzaro

Mark Cannizzaro

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Cannizzaro
"Purchased life insurance and worked with Lauren. She was professional, detail oriented, extremely knowledgeable, and an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you, Lauren!"
Profile photo of Anthony P

Anthony P

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony P
"Maria is a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and responsive. Great service!"
Profile photo of Braulio Cortez

Braulio Cortez

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Braulio Cortez
"They very profesional people"
Profile photo of Amanda Mancini

Amanda Mancini

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Mancini
"Excellent service. Extremely responsive and helpful and saved me a lot of money on both my car and home insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of K W

K W

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K W
"We're have been with Ed Hocher-State Farm for about 35 years. I would never switch to any insurance company. They are extremely understanding in any situation we have had and helpful in solving any of our problems."
Profile photo of Gina LaMalfa

Gina LaMalfa

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gina LaMalfa
"I would highly recommend Maria, she was very pleasant & professional to work with."
Profile photo of chris Antonacci

chris Antonacci

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chris Antonacci
"They provided excellent service and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ralph Johnson

Ralph Johnson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Johnson
"Ed and his office of capable staff are always quick to respond, eager to help, and knowledgeable about products and services that I have come to rely on as a customer."
Profile photo of William Kinder

William Kinder

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Kinder
"My wife, Kathie Kinder and I were very impressed with the service she received from your office. In particular, Maria, the agent who answered my call, was very helpful while answering all of our questions efficiently and with a friendly manner. Thank you so much for making Kathie's experience pleasant with outstanding service and professionalism."
Profile photo of Sal Castelli

Sal Castelli

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sal Castelli
"Quality service and caring, attentive staff."
Profile photo of Rona Ostfeld

Rona Ostfeld

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rona Ostfeld
"I Have been with Ed Hocker for many years . The office staff is wonderful, kind and courteous. I always get prompt responses."
Profile photo of Holly Blue

Holly Blue

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Blue
"I have been a client with Ed Hocker’s State Farm agency for almost 30 years. I always have had exceptional service from any agent from Marsha to Maria. Thank you for protecting my family and look forward to many more years."
Profile photo of Dana Van Curen

Dana Van Curen

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Van Curen
"Ed Hocker's team has been fantastic to work with the last 3 years. We found them when we moved to the area and have been working with Maria. Maria is always quick to respond to my call or email when I am looking to update or clarify my policy. The staff in the office is friendly and helpful when I stop in as well!"
Profile photo of nelly tse

nelly tse

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nelly tse
"This is the first time using State Farm. Ed and his team was great, they were very nice and personable. I definitely would recommend them . Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angela Jones

Angela Jones

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Jones
"I have been with State Farm for 16 years. Ed and his staff are wonderful! They are always willing to work with me and treat you like family. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"